NEEWER ST100 Überkopf Kamerahalterung

154,99€

1 Bewertung
Der Produktrabatt wird automatisch im Warenkorb angewendet.
SKU: 66602026

Garantie

Für alle Neewer-Produkte gilt eine 2 jährige Garantie und eine 45-tägige Rückgabefrist. Weitere Info in unseren Garantie Richtlinien.

Versandrichtlinien

Der Versand erfolgt aus einem lokalen Lager je nach Region. In der Regel dauert die Lieferung 2 bis 10 Tage. Weitere Infos in unseren Versandrichtlinien.

Firmware & Bedienungsanleitung

Um die Produkt-Firmware oder die Bedienungsanleitung herunterzuladen, besuchen Sie bitte unser Download-Center.

Info zu diesem Artikel

  • 【Professionelle Tisch Überkopf Kamerahalterung】 Der NEEWER ST100 Überkopf Kamera Tischständer verfügt über eine robuste Stahlkonstruktion und trägt eine Last von bis zu 10lb (4,5kg) für flaches Fotografieren, Kochen, Zeichnen, Auspacken, Tutorials und Rahmenanimationen. Montieren Sie magische Arme, LED Leuchten und Feldmonitore mit Superklemmen (separat erhältlich) an der Querstange, um eine bessere Videoqualität zu erzielen
  • 【DIY Überkopf Kameraplattform】 Mit einer 1/4" Schraubhalterung können Sie Ihre Kamera und Ihr Handy (Handyklemme separat erhältlich) mit der Vorderseite nach unten stabilisieren und die Höhe über den Kamerakopf fein einstellen. Zwei L förmige Halterungen und Klammern ermöglichen es Ihnen das Anbringen eines Hintergrunds (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten), und 12 Befestigungspunkte an der Querstange ermöglichen Ihnen die freie Auswahl der Positionen zum Anbringen von zusätzlichem Zubehör
  • 【Federbelastete höhenverstellbare Säulen】 Jede Seitensäule verfügt über 14 Positionierungspunkte zur Höhenverstellung. Über federbelastete Stifte und M8 Schrauben können Sie die Höhe in einem Bereich von 24" - 39" (61,5 - 100cm) je nach Aufnahmeanforderungen einfach einstellen. Außerdem können zusätzliche Superklemmen oder anderes Zubehör für eine flexible und effektive Erweiterung an den Seitensäulen erworben werden
  • 【Mühelose Montage】 Die T Basis bietet hervorragende Stabilität und wurde entwickelt, um den Schwerpunkt des Erweiterungsgeräts auf der Querstange auszugleichen. Stecken Sie die Querstange einfach in zwei Seitensäulen für eine schnelle, bequeme und sichere Montage. Stellen Sie den Ständer auf einen flachen Schreibtisch mit einer Breite von mindestens 39,4" (100cm) oder auf den Boden und beginnen Sie sofort mit dem Fotografieren
  • 【Ergonomisches Design】 Rutschfeste gummierte Böden stabilisieren den Ständer besser und schützen vor Kratzern. Die Querstange ist mit kollisionssicheren Ecken ausgestattet und verfügt über Schutzkappen, um Beschädigungen zu vermeiden

NEEWER ST100 Overhead Camera Mount Rig

$152.99

2 reviews
The product discount will be automatically applied once you add it to the cart.
SKU: 66602026

Warranty

All Neewer products carry a 2-Year Warranty and 45-day Return. Learn more at Warranty Policy.

Shipping Policy

Shipping from local warehouse based on your area, normally it takes 2~10 days for the delivery, Learn more at Shipping Policy.

Firmware & Manual

To download the product firmware or manual, please visit our Download Center.

Information

Due to the impact of tariffs and logistics costs, prices vary by location.

⚠️
WARNING:This product can expose you to chemicals including [Lead and Phthalates], which
is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to
www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Description

  • Professional Tabletop Overhead Camera Mount Rig- NEEWER ST100 Overhead Camera Tabletop Stand features a durable steel construction and supports a load of up to 10lb (4.5kg) for flat lay photography, cooking, drawing, unboxing, tutorials, and frame animations. Mount magic arms, LED lights and field monitors to the crossbar through super clamps (sold separately) for better video quality
  • DIY Overhead Camera Platform- With a 1/4" screw mount, you can stabilize your camera and smartphone (phone clamp sold separately) face down and finely adjust its height via the camera lift head. Two L shaped brackets and clips allow you to attach a backdrop (not included), and 12 mounting points on the crossbar let you freely select positions to attach extra accessories (secured with the included M6 screws)
  • Spring Loaded Height Adjustable Columns- Each side column features 14 positioning points for height adjustment. Via spring loaded pins and M8 screws, you can easily adjust the height in a range of 24" - 39" (61.5 - 100cm) based on different shooting requirements. Also, additional super clamps or other accessories can be purchased for flexible and effective expansion on the side columns.
  • Effortless Assembly- The T base provides superior stability and is designed to balance the center of gravity of the expansion device on the crossbar. Simply insert the crossbar into two side columns for fast, convenient, and secure assembly. Place the stand on a flat desk 39.4" (100cm) wider or on the ground and start shooting right away
  • Ergonomic Design- Nonslip rubberized bases better stabilize the stand and protect against scratches. The crossbar is designed with anti collision corners and features protective caps to prevent damages

Specifications

  • Model: ST100
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Steel
  • Height Range: 24" - 39" / 61.5 - 100cm
  • Load Capacity: 10lb / 4.5kg
  • Dimensions: 22.7" x 39.4" / 57.6 x 100cm
  • Weight: 12.6lb / 5.7kg
  • Width Desktop Compatibility: ≥39.4" / 100cm

Package Contents

  • 1 x Crossbar
  • 2 x Side Column
  • 2 x Clip
  • 2 x L Shaped Bracket
  • 2 x M6 Long Knob Screw
  • 2 x M6 Wing Nut
  • 2 x M8 Knob Screw
  • 1 x Camera Holder