NEEWER CB60B Bi-Color 70W LED Videoleuchte

186,99€
Versandkostenfrei bei einer Bestellung über €50
Der Produktrabatt wird automatisch im Warenkorb angewendet.
SKU: 66602613

Garantie

Für alle Neewer-Produkte gilt eine 2 jährige Garantie und eine 45-tägige Rückgabefrist. Weitere Info in unseren Garantie Richtlinien.

Versandrichtlinien

Der Versand erfolgt aus einem lokalen Lager je nach Region. In der Regel dauert die Lieferung 2 bis 10 Tage. Weitere Infos in unseren Versandrichtlinien.

Firmware & Bedienungsanleitung

Um die Produkt-Firmware oder die Bedienungsanleitung herunterzuladen, besuchen Sie bitte unser Download-Center.

Info zu diesem Artikel

  • 【Vielseitiges LED Videolicht mit 70W Ausgangsleistung】 Mit 70W Ausgangsleistung und 34000 Lux bei 1m maximaler Beleuchtungsstärke eignet sich dieses zweifarbige Dauerlicht CB60B (EU Stecker) perfekt als Fülllicht oder Hauptlicht für Videografie, Hochzeit/YouTube/TikTok Videoaufzeichnung, Filmen, und Live Streaming. Hergestellt mit einer robusten Aluminiumlegierungsschale und es ist auch klein genug, um es für eine schnelle Beleuchtung herumzutragen. Unterstützt die OTA Firmware Aktualisierung
  • 【2700K-6500K CCT und 12 Szeneneffekte】 Bietet 2 Lichtmodi: CCT Modus und Szenenmodus. Bietet 2700K-6500K Farbtemperatur, einen Dimmbereich von 0-100% und Tageslicht- oder wärmere Optionen für Ihr kreatives Meisterwerk. 12 benutzerdefinierte Beleuchtungsszenen sorgen für eine realistische Beleuchtung beim Dreh und sparen Ihnen eine Menge Zeit für Spezialeffekte. Hohe CRI 97+ und TLCI 98+ sorgen für eine genaue Farbwiedergabe
  • 【Unendliche App Steuerung und integriertes 2,4G】 Verwenden Sie die NEEWER App, um die Einstellungen mehrerer Lichter gleichzeitig aus bis zu 20m und in bis zu 8 Gruppen anzupasen. Die NEEWER Infinity Technologie ermöglicht die gleichzeitige Steuerung von bis zu 255 Geräten über die App. Funktioniert mit NEEWER SL90 RGB1 RGB C80 RGB 1200 MS60B MS60C und CB200B, die ebenfalls über ein integriertes 2,4G System und 99 Kanäle verfügen
  • 【Extrem leiser Lüfter und Überhitzungsschutz】 Der extrem leise eingebaute sorgt dafür, dass Videos ohne Lärmbelästigung aufgenommen werden, und sorgt für die bestmögliche Audioqualität. Außerdem läuft der integrierte Lüfter schneller, sobald das Licht eine Temperatur von 152 °F/67 °C erreicht, so dass die internen Komponenten nicht beschädigt werden, wodurch die Lebensdauer des Lichts verlängert wird
  • 【Bowens Halterung und breitere Kompatibilität】 Mit standardmäßiger Bowens Halterung und eingebautem Schirmloch. Kompatibel mit einer Vielzahl von Lichtformern, darunter Softboxen, Reflektoren, Beauty Dishes, Aufsätze, Schirme und mehr. Die Stativhalterung kann stufenlos um 180° geneigt werden, damit Sie die Lichtwinkel mit einem Feststellknopf leicht einstellen können, um das Licht sicher auf einem Lichtstativ zu befestigen

NEEWER CB60B Bi-Color 70W LED Video Light

$159.99

1 review
The product discount will be automatically applied once you add it to the cart.
SKU: 66602613

Warranty

All Neewer products carry a 2-Year Warranty and 45-day Return. Learn more at Warranty Policy.

Shipping Policy

Shipping from local warehouse based on your area, normally it takes 2~10 days for the delivery, Learn more at Shipping Policy.

Firmware & Manual

To download the product firmware or manual, please visit our Download Center.

Information

Due to the impact of tariffs and logistics costs, prices vary by location.

⚠️
WARNING:This product can expose you to chemicals including [Lead and Phthalates], which
is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to
www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Description

  • 70W Output Versatile LED Video Light- With 70W output power and 34000lux@1m maximum illuminance, this CB60B bi color continuous light (US Plug) works perfectly as a fill light or key light for videography, weddings, YouTube/TikTok videos, filmmaking and live streaming. Built with a robust aluminum alloy shell and small enough to carry around for quick lighting. Supports OTA firmware updates
  • 2700K-6500K CCT & 12 Scene Effects- Provides 2 light modes: CCT Mode and Scene Mode. Offers 2700K-6500K color temperature, a 0-100% dimming range, and daylight or warmer options for your creative masterpiece. 12 preset lighting scenes give realistic lighting effects, saving you a ton of post production time for special effects work. High CRI 97+ and TLCI 98+ ensure accurate color reproduction
  • Infinity App Control & Built In 2.4G- Use the NEEWER App to dynamically adjust the settings of multiple lights at once, up to 66'/20m and in up to 8 groups. NEEWER Infinity technology allows simultaneous control of up to 255 devices on the App. Works with NEEWER SL90 RGB1 RGB C80 RGB 1200 MS60B MS60C and CB200B, which also have a built in 2.4G system and 99 channels. Set them all on the same channel to make any one light within 328'/100m a remote control with no app
  • Ultra Silent Fan & Overheat Protection- The built in ultra silent fan ensures videos are shot without noise distractions, and results in the best audio quality possible. The integrated cooling fan will run faster once the light reaches a temperature of 152°F/67°C, preventing damage to the internal components and extending the lifespan of the light
  • Bowens Mount & Wider Compatibility-  Has a standard Bowens mount and built in umbrella hole. Compatible with a variety of light modifiers including softboxes, reflectors, beauty dishes, snoots, umbrellas and more. The stand mount tilts 180° for easy adjustment of the light angles, and has a locking knob to secure the light firmly on a light stand

Specifications

  • Model: CB60B
  • Input: AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz
  • Max Power: 70W
  • Brightness: 0-100%
  • Illuminance: 31000Lux/1m
  • Max Color Rendering Index: 97
  • Max Color Temperature: 2700K-6500K
  • Bluetooth Connection: 2.4G
  • Effective Range: 66 ft/20m
  • Channel Range: CH.0-CH.99

Package Contents

  • 1 x CB60B Bi Color LED Video Light
  • 1 x Reflector (Preinstalled)
  • 1 x Power cord (US Plug)
  • 1 x Manual