NEEWER MS002 Support de bureau pour bras de micro à profil bas

119,99€
La remise sera automatiquement appliquée sur le produit une fois ajouté au panier
SKU : 66602458
7 en stock

Garantie

Tous les produits Neewer bénéficient d'une garantie de deux ans et d'un retour de 45 jours. Apprenez-en davantage sur la politique de garantie.

Politique d'expédition

L'expédition se fait à partir d'un entrepôt local en fonction de votre région, la livraison prend normalement de 2 à 10 jours, pour en savoir plus, voir Politique d'expédition.

Firmware et manuel

Pour télécharger le micrologiciel ou le manuel du produit, veuillez visiter notre centre de téléchargement.

Description

  • 【Support de bureau à profil bas entièrement en métal】Ce support de bureau élégant et à profil bas maintient en toute sécurité les microphones, les caméras ou les moniteurs à une hauteur de 3,7" à 15,6"/9,4 à 40cm au-dessus du bureau, permettant un repositionnement rapide et un champ de vision plus large. Construit avec une technologie CNC avancée, de l'aluminium et de l'acier inoxydable, il garantit une installation facile, une résistance à la rouille et une stabilité améliorée.
  • 【Bras de Flèche Pneumatique Professionnel à Ressort】doté d'un système d'équilibrage pneumatique avancé à ressort, le bras de flèche est conçu pour un positionnement rapide et stable, même avec des microphones plus lourds (la force de rebond est réglable). Il garantit un mouvement silencieux et fluide du microphone pendant l'enregistrement audio vidéo, la diffusion en direct ou la diffusion, avec une capacité de charge maximale de 5,5 lb/2,5kg
  • 【Portée étendue et réglage flexible】Amélioré avec un support inférieur à deux sections et un bras supérieur à ressort, il s'étend horizontalement jusqu'à 30,2"/76,8cm et verticalement jusqu'à 11,9"/30cm.Également doté de filetage de réglage d'amortissement à chaque articulation,vous pouvez adapter la tension (Non entièrement verrouillée) avec la clé hexagonale incluse,permet panoramique à 360° pour le support inférieur et un pivotement à 360° et une inclinaison à 160°pour microphone en haut
  • 【Organiseur de câbles caché et espace de travail bien rangé】plusieurs canaux de câble organisent et dissimulent les fils emmêlés, créant un espace de travail bien rangé qui permet de se concentrer davantage sur la création de contenu, les réunions en ligne ou la diffusion. La pince C de bureau élargie avec patins antidérapants maintient fermement la table avec une épaisseur de 0,4 à 3,1pouces/10 à 80mm.
  • 【Compatibilité Plus Large】avec une vis supérieure de 1/4" sur le bras pour connecter des microphones, des caméras, des moniteurs, des lumières vidéo LED, des supports de téléphone et des adaptateurs de caméra d'action (tous non inclus). Également avec un connecteur de 1/4" à 3 /8" et adaptateurs à vis 1/4" à 5/8",compatibles avec Blue Yeti HyperX QuadCast SoloCast Blue Snowball Shure SM7B MV7 AT2020 AT2020USB+ AT2035 ATR2500-USB ATR2100-USB Fifine K669B (hors support anti-choc) et plus

Specifications

  • Model: MS002
  • Gross Weight: 6.83lb/3.1kg
  • Max Load Capacity: 5.5lb/2.5kg
  • Material: Aluminum, stainless steel, plastic
  • Height Range: 3.7"-15.6"/94-396mm
  • Max Length Range: 30.2"/767.7mm
  • C Clamp Opening: 0.4"-3.1"/10-80mm

Package Contents

  • 1 x Desktop C Clamp
  • 1 x Bottom Bracket
  • 1 x Spring Loaded Arm
  • 1 x 5mm L Shaped Hex Key
  • 1 x 4mm L Shaped Hex Key
  • 1 x 3mm L Shaped Hex Key
  • 1 x 1/4" to 3/8" Screw Adapter
  • 1 x 1/4" to 5/8" Screw Adapter
  • 1 x User Manual

NEEWER MS002 Low Profile Mic Arm Desk Mount

$79.99
The product discount will be automatically applied once you add it to the cart.
SKU: 66602458
8 in stock

Warranty

All Neewer products carry a 2-Year Warranty and 45-day Return. Learn more at Warranty Policy.

Shipping Policy

Shipping from local warehouse based on your area, normally it takes 2~10 days for the delivery, Learn more at Shipping Policy.

Firmware & Manual

To download the product firmware or manual, please visit our Download Center.

Information

Due to the impact of tariffs and logistics costs, prices vary by location.

⚠️
WARNING:This product can expose you to chemicals including [Lead and Phthalates], which
is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to
www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Description

  • All Metal Desktop Low Profile Stand- This sleek, low profile desktop stand securely holds microphones, cameras, or monitors at a height of 3.7"-15.6"/9.4-40 cm above the desk, allowing quick repositioning and a wider field of view. Built with advanced CNC technology, aluminum, and stainless steel, it ensures easy installation, rust resistance, and enhanced stability
  • Professional Pneumatic & Spring Loaded Boom Arm- Featuring an advanced pneumatic balancing system and integrated spring loads, the boom arm is engineered for swift and stable positioning, even with heavier microphones (rebound force is adjustable). It guarantees quiet, smooth microphone movement during video audio recording, live streaming, or broadcasting, with a maximum load capacity of 5.5lb/2.5kg.Note: When adjusting, avoid facing the boom arm to prevent injuries from bouncing.
  • Extended Reach & Flexible Adjustment- Upgraded with a two section bottom bracket and spring loaded top arm, it extends horizontally to 30.2"/76.8cm and vertically to 11.9"/30cm. Also with damping adjustment threads at each joint, you can tailor for desired tension (cannot be fully locked) using the included hex keys, and enables 360° pan for the bottom bracket and even a 360° swirl and 160° tilt for the microphone mounted on top
  • Hidden Cable Organizer & Tidy Workspace- Built in with an internal cable channel that organize and conceal the tangled wires, creating a tidy workspace that allows more focuses on content creation, online meetings or broadcasting. The enlarged desktop C clamp with non slip pads holds firmly to the table with a 0.4"-3.1"/10-80mm thickness
  • Wider Compatibility- With a top 1/4" screw on the arm to connect with microphones, cameras, monitors, LED video lights, phone holders, and action camera adapters (all not included). Also with a 1/4" to 3/8" and a 1/4" to 5/8" screw adapters, compatible with Blue Yeti HyperX QuadCast SoloCast Blue Snowball Shure SM7B MV7 AT2020 AT2020USB+ AT2035 ATR2500-USB ATR2100-USB Fifine K669B (excluding shock mount) and more

Specifications

  • Model: MS002
  • Gross Weight: 6.83lb/3.1kg
  • Max Load Capacity: 5.5lb/2.5kg
  • Material: Aluminum, stainless steel, plastic
  • Height Range: 3.7"-15.6"/94-396mm
  • Max Length Range: 30.2"/767.7mm
  • C Clamp Opening: 0.4"-3.1"/10-80mm

Package Contents

  • 1 x Desktop C Clamp
  • 1 x Bottom Bracket
  • 1 x Spring Loaded Arm
  • 1 x 5mm L Shaped Hex Key
  • 1 x 4mm L Shaped Hex Key
  • 1 x 3mm L Shaped Hex Key
  • 1 x 1/4" to 3/8" Screw Adapter
  • 1 x 1/4" to 5/8" Screw Adapter
  • 1 x User Manual